​​​The Team

Sibongile Mazibuko: Programme Manager

​Suzette Pretorius: Operations Manager

​Sindi Jali: Programme Assistant

Bernadette Leon: Strategic Support Manager

Stanley Mutisi: Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Samantha Naidu: Stakeholder and Knowledge Manager

Karen Harrison: Economic Development Component Lead

​Anthea Stephens: Climate Resilience Component Lead

​Seth Maqetuka: Human Settlements Component Lead

​​Malebo Matolong: Public Transport Component Lead

​Yasmin Coovadia: CSP City Advisor

Lungile Madlala: CSP City Advisor


Contact Us

Postal Address​

Private Bag X115

Physical Address

3rd Floor
40 Church Square

Tel: +27 12 315 5580
email: cspfeedback@treasury.gov.za

Map to the National Treasury